Committee 2017

Written by Moya Jones on . Posted in News

The North Coast Triathlon Club’s AGM was held on Sunday 7th August and some new faces have put their hand up to help with the running of the club.  Congratulations to David Martin who was re-elected as our President.  This will be his third year as President and his hard work and dedication is much appreciated.

Welcome to our newest committee members, Emma, Damien, Kim and Rob and a big, no, huge thank you to our outgoing committee members Sarah, Mark and Alan.  Sarah and Mark have been on the committee for a number of years, Mark holding several executive positions and always working in the background to get the nitty gritty work done.  We thank them for the hard work and dedication in making NCTC such a wonderful club.


President David Martin
Vice President Rob Chapman
Treasurer Tom Gilbert
Secretary Moya Jones
Club Captain Mike Bosch
Committee Emma Bott
Kellie O’Neil
Stuart King
Tammy Lines
Martin Flaig
Emma Conway
Kim Clay
Damien Newbold