Rides Schedule June 2014

Written by David Martin on . Posted in News

NOTES:
  • All weekday rides start at Celebrations Bottle Shop, Whitfords at 6AM.
  • Every Saturday there is always the standard Yanchep/Two Rocks ride regardless of any listed alternate rides below, all Saturday winter rides start at 7AM from Sorrento SLSC unless noted otherwise.
  • Any Alt ride offered by my is a casual group ride over the winter period, no one left behind all welcome.

The schedule for June:

Tuesday 3rd June: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 5th June: Joondalup Loop Anti-Clockwise (Course R2 on the Rides Page)

Saturday 7th June: Club Duathlon #1

Tuesday 10th June: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 12th June: Hillarys Loops – inc Sacred Heart Hill Rpts

Saturday 14th June: Perth City River Jolly (7AM Sorrento Surf Club) – This is a new ride to be added to the site once completed and checked. Two ride distances 60 & 95km. Easy pace. Sorrento to Freo (short course return from Freo), Freo round the river – via Canning Bridge, Nedlands, Claremont and back.

Tuesday 17th June: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 19th June: Joondalup Loop Clockwise (Course R2 on the Rides Page)

Saturday 21st June: Swan Valley Circuit (7AM Sorrento Surf Club)

Tuesday 24th June: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 26nd June: Hillarys Loops – inc Sacred Heart Hill Rpts

Saturday 28th June: Guildford Hills A & B Reverse (7AM Guildford Train Station Carpark) – Plus a second Alt Ride hosted by Mark Hoffman being Sackville Tce (7am Sorrento SLSC)

Tuesday 1st July: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 3rd July: Joondalup Loop Anti-Clockwise (Course R2 on the Rides Page)

Saturday 5th June: Club Duathlon #2

STRAVA Activities

For those that missed the post about NCTC on Strava please see the post here. Below are summary reports from our current Strava athletes.

Tags: ,