Ride Schedule: March 2014

Written by David Martin on . Posted in News

NOTES:
  • All weekday rides start at Celebrations Bottle Shop, Whitfords at 6AM.
  • Every Saturday there is always the standard Yanchep/Two Rocks ride regardless of any listed alternate rides below, all Saturday rides start at 6AM from Sorrento SLSC unless noted otherwise.

The schedule for March:

Saturday 1st March: Guildford Loop + Gooseberry Hill optional (6AM Sorrento SLSC)

Tuesday 4th March: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 6th March: Hillarys Loops – inc Sacred Heart Hill Rpts

Saturday 8th March: Power Station Time Trial (6AM Sorrento SLSC/7AM Start Old Yanchep Rd)

Tuesday 11th March: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 13th March: Joondalup Loop Anti-Clockwise (Course R2 on the Rides Page)

Saturday 15th March: Yanchep/Two Rocks Standard (6AM Sorrento SLSC)

Tuesday 18th March: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 20th March: Hillarys Loops – inc Sacred Heart Hill Rpts

Saturday 22nd March: Guildford Hills A & C (6AM Guildford Station Car Park)

Tuesday 25th March: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 27th March: Joondalup Loop Clockwise (Course R2 on the Rides Page)

Saturday 29th March: TBA

STRAVA Activities

For those that missed the post about NCTC on Strava please see the post here. Below are summary reports from our current Strava athletes. There are currently 23 members (as it 26th Feb), so jump on board

Tags: ,