Ride Schedule: February 2014

Written by David Martin on . Posted in News

NOTES:
  • All weekday rides start at Celebrations Bottle Shop, Whitfords at 6AM.
  • The Hepburn Loops ride will now always include the Sacred Heart Hill Repeats. I will update the rides page details shortly to show the route.
  • Every Saturday there is always the standard Yanchep/Two Rocks ride regardless of any listed alternate rides below, all Saturday rides start at 6AM from Sorrento SLSC.

The schedule for February:

Saturday 1st February: Guildford Loop (6AM Sorrento SLSC)

Tuesday 4th February: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 6th February: Hepburn Loops – inc Hill Rpts Sacred Heart

Saturday 8th February: Old Yanchep Rd (6AM Sorrento SLSC/7AM Start Old Yanchep Rd)

Tuesday 11th February: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 13th February: Joondalup Loop Anti-Clockwise (Course R2 on the Rides Page)

Saturday 15th February: Swan Valley Circuit (6AM Sorrento SLSC)

Tuesday 18th February: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 20th February: Hepburn Loops – inc Hill Rpts Sacred Heart

Saturday 22nd February: Guildford Hills A or B (6AM Guildford Station Car Park)

Tuesday 25th February: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 27th February: Joondalup Loop Clockwise (Course R2 on the Rides Page)

Saturday 1st March: TBA

STRAVA Activities

For those that missed the post about NCTC on Strava please see the post here. Below are summary reports from our current Strava athletes. There are currently 17 members (as it 30th Jan), so jump on board.

Tags: ,