Rides October

Written by David Martin on . Posted in News

NOTES:
  • Every Saturday there is always the standard Yanchep/Two Rocks ride regardless of any listed alternate rides below, all Saturday rides start at 6AM from Sorrento SLSC.
  • If the weather is really bad (pouring with rain and windy) any listed alternate ride may not go ahead so fall back to the Yanchep/Two Rocks. I will post an alternate ride cancellation on the club site and Facebook before 9PM on Friday night if there is no post then it will be on.

The schedule for October:

Tuesday 1st October: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 3rd October: Hepburn Loops (Course R1 on the Rides Page)

Saturday 5th October: Tour ‘de Lancelin (6AM 7 Baroola Place, Ocean Reef) & Yanchep/Two Rocks (6AM Sorrento SLSC)

Tuesday 8th October: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 10th October: Joondalup Loop Clockwise (Course R2 on the Rides Page)

Saturday 12th October: Power Station TT (6AM Sorrento SLSC or 7AM Junction Spence & Ziatas)

Tuesday 15th October: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 17th October: Hepburn Loops – inc Hill Rpts Sacred Heart

Saturday 19th OctoberGuildford Hills Ride A/B/C (6AM from Guildford Railway Station car park)

Tuesday 22nd October: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 24th October: Joondalup Loop Anti-Clockwise (Course R2 on the Rides Page)

Saturday 26th October: Yanchep/Two Rocks (6AM Sorrento SLSC)

Tuesday 29th October: Iluka Loop (See Tuesday on the Rides Page)

Thursday 31st October: Hepburn Loops (Course R1 on the Rides Page)

Tags: ,