NCTC Committee 2013-2014

Written by Zena Coffey on . Posted in News

We had a great turnout at Sorrento Surf Club on Sunday for the NCTC AGM, and we thank all members who were able to attend. Our retiring committee members include Dave Norton, who has put in an outstanding effort as Club President in recent years, as well as Erle Franklin, Nick Thomas, and Sue Zehnder. The remaining committee and members are grateful for the contribution all have made to our club, and Dave and Erle have also offered ongoing assistance in the future with special projects such as funding grants.

We welcome our new committee members, as well as returning committee members. Our new team for the current season are:

Craig Wright, President

Glenn Mesch, Vice President

Sue Libbis, Secretary

Eddie Girvan, Treasurer

General Committee: Sue Robertson, Michelle James, Helen Vagnoni, Matthew Roddis, Helen Mackay, and Janine Kaye.

We look forward to a great year ahead for North Coast Tri Club

Craig Wright


IMG_7907 Committee 2013

Our new Committee, plus Helen Vagnoni (on a plane to Italy!)