Free Aquathlon Passes

Written by Dave Norton on . Posted in News

Another huge thank you to all the members that gave so kindly of their time to help the Club manage the marshalling of the run course and running of the registration at the Sorrento Challenge. This will be an on going  obligation we have with the Surf Club in return for their hospitality at the Aquathlons. As promised all those members that answered the call will receive a complimentary season entry to the Aquathlon Series 2012/13.

They are: Sarah Black, Sarah-Jane Brummage, Glenn Williams, Wilson McNeil, Ruth Hazel, Michael Parrotte, Martin Flaig, Mark Hoffman, Cassie Hoffman, Steve Waterman, Alex Black, Branden Swift, Jo Robertson, Nino Fabris, Andre Gould, Judy Whelan, Sue Libbis, Coralie Cantwell, Allison Ross, Kurt Wesley, Matthew Wesley & Phil Monks.

Please just mention at registration that you are a Sorrento Challenge volunteer and registration will confirm this from a list they have been provided with.